Innovation Team

Innovation officer and member secretary

1. Mr. Nurul Mabud Chowdhury

General Manager, IT & Billing, Innovation Officer

Mobile: 8801550155023

Email: nurul.mabud@teletalk.com.bd


2. Mr. Shakil Ahmed

Additional General Manager, Planning & Implementation, Member Secretary

Mobile: 8801550155034

Email: shakil.ahmed@teletalk.com.bd


Teletalk Innovation Team

Sl. No.

Name, Designation and Department 

Position in Committee

Mobile No.

E-mail Address 

01

Mr. Nurul Mabud Chowdhury

General Manager

IT & Billing

Innovation Officer

01550155023

nurul.mabud@teletalk.com.bd

02

Mr. Shakil Ahmed

Additional General Manager

Planning & Implementation

Member Secretary

01550155034

shakil.ahmed@teletalk.com.bd

03

Mr. Sandip Kumar Biswas

Additional General Manager

System Operation (Dhaka)

Member

01550155053

sandip.kumar@teletalk.com.bd

04

Mr. Md. Asibul Ahsan

Deputy General Manager

System Operation (Dhaka)

Member

01550155081

asibul.ahsan@teletalk.com.bd

05

Mr. Md. Kamruzzaman

Deputy General Manager

Admin

Member

01550155094

k.zaman@teletalk.com.bd

06

Mr. Mamun-Ur-Rashid

Deputy General Manager

System Operation (Dhaka)

Member

01550155102

mamunur.rashid@teletalk.com.bd

07

Mr. Md. Mustofa Ali

Deputy General Manager

Planning & Implementation

Member

01550155107

mustofa.ali@teletalk.com.bd

08

Mr. Haseeb Nabi

Deputy General Manager

IT & Billing

Member

01550155065

haseeb.nabi@teletalk.com.bd

09

Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman

Deputy General Manager

System Operation (Dhaka)

Member

01550155097

mostafizur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd

10

Mr. Atiqul Alam

Senior Manager

Audit

Member

01550155152

atiqul.alam@teletalk.com.bd

11

Mr. Mohammad Anwar Hossain

Manager

Marketing & VAS

Member

01550155282

mohammad.anwar@teletalk.com.bd

12

Mr. Avijit Datta

Deputy Manager

Admin

Member

01550156660

avijit.datta@teletalk.com.bd

13

Mr. Khalid Al Muntasir

Deputy Manager

Regulatory & Corporate Relations

Member

01550156692

khalid.muntasir@teletalk.com.bd