Management Information
Managing Director

Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin

Office of the Managing Director

PA to MD





General Managers

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Kazi Fazlul Haque

Finance & Accounts


Mr. Provash Chandra Roy

Marketing & VAS


Mr. SK. Wahiduzzaman

Sales & Distribution and CRM


Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain

Planning & Implementation


Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir

System Operations


Mr. Nurul Mabud Chowdhury

IT & Billing


Mr. D. M. Nurul Huda

System Operations, Chittagong Zone


Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain

Admin


Deputy General Managers

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Targhibul Islam

Audit


Mr. Mohammad Jamal Uddin

Marketing & VAS (Digital Services)


Mr. Mohammad Razaul Karim Rizvi

Planning & Implementation


Mr. Shakil Ahmed

Planning & Implementation


Mr. Md. Al-Razzakuzzaman

Marketing & VAS


Mr. Md. Khairul Amin

Finance & Accounts (Accounts)


Ms. Thamina Khatun

Finance & Accounts (Finance)


Mr. Md. Shariful Islam

IT & Billing


Mr. Biswambhar Gayen

System Operations


Mr. A.M Akhtarul Islam

System Operations


Mr. Rashedul Hasan

System Operations


Mr. Sandip Kumar Biswas

System Operations


Mr. Mamunur Rashid

Sales & Distribution and CRM


Mr. Md. Khaled Hossain

Sales & Distribution and CRM


Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman Khan

Sales & Distribution and CRM


Mr. Mr. Mamunur Rashid

Regulatory and Corporate Relation


Mr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman

Marketing & VAS


Mr. Targhibul Islam

Corporate Strategy


Mr. Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman

Sales & Distribution and CRM


Mr. Md. Ruhul Amin

Admin


Haors & Islands Project
Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir

PD, Haors & Islands Project


Mr. Mohammad Razaul Karim Rizvi

DPD, Haors & Islands Project


Mr. Rashedul Hasan

DPD, Haors & Islands Project


Solar Base Station Project

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain

PD, Solar Base Station Project


Mr. Mohammad Jamal Uddin

DPD, Solar Base Station Project


Mr. Md. Khaled Hossain

DPD, Solar Base Station Project


Company Secretary

Mr. Targhibul Islam

Deputy General Manager



Grievance Redress System (GRS) Focal Point

Mr. Mohammad Jamal Uddin



List of Manager and Zonal In-charge
Manager
Mohammad Sarifuzzaman
Sales & Distribution and Customer Relation Management
Email: m.sarifuzzaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155443
Mohammed Shaiful Islam
Admin
Email: shaiful.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155445
A. M. Abul Bashar
System Operations
Email: abul.bashar@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155449
Shahabuddin Ahmed Chowdhury
System Operation, Chattogram
Email: shahabuddin.ahmed@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155208
Hasan Mahmud
System Operations
Email: hasan.mahmud@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155448
Mohammad Wali Hasan
Planning & Implementation
Email: wali.hasan@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155446
Faruk Ahmed Patwary
Sales & Distribution and Customer Relation Management
Email: faruk.patwary@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155078
Md. Asibul Ahsan
IT & Billing
Email: asibul.ahsan@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155081
Mohammad Jashim Uddin
IT & Billing
Email: jashim.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155086
Md. Ishfakur Rhaman Shorif
System Operations
Email: ishfakur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155092
Md. Kamruzzaman
Admin
Email: k.zaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155094
A. N. M. Asif Hossain
Planning & Implementation
Email: asif.hossain@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155108
Mamun-Ur-Rashid
System Operations
Email: mamunur.rashid@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155102
Md. Mostafizur Rahman
System Operations
Email: mostafizur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155097
Md. Mustofa Ali
Planning & Implementation
Email: mustofa.ali@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155107
Mohammad Faisal Karim
System Operations
Email: faisal.karim@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155101
Md. Sk. Md. Masum
Planning & Implementation
Email: sk.masum@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155115
Nilmoni Aich
Marketing & VAS
Email: nilmoni.aich@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155129
Md. Omar Zahid
3G Project (Phase-II)
Email: omar.zahid@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155121
Md. Anisur Rahman
System Operations
Email: anisur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155143
S.M. Luthfullahil Mozid
Regulatory & Corporate Relation
Email: luthfullahil.mozid@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155131
Md. Humayun Kabir
Haors and Islands Project
Email: humayun.kabir@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155145
Mirza Ashifur Rahman
Marketing & VAS
Email: mirza.ashifur@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155136
Md. Enaet Karim
3G Project (Phase-II)
Email: enaet.karim@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155132
Md. Rafiqul Islam
Procurement
Email: rafiqul.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155146
Md. Anawar Parves
System Operations
Email: anawar.parves@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155112
Md. Khalekuzzaman
Sales & Distribution and Customer Relation Management
Email: md.khalekuzzaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155128
Md . Alvi Islam
Sales & Distribution and Customer Relation Management
Email: alvi.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155138
Haseeb Nabi
IT & Billing
Email: haseeb.nabi@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155065"
Mahamudul Hasan Rabbi
System Operation, Chattogram
Email: hasan.rabbi@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155209

Md. Abdul Mohaimen
Marketing & VAS
Email: abdul.mohaimen@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155137

Zonal In-Charge of SO
Md. Ishfakur Rhaman Shorif
Designation: Manager
Job Location: SS, Dhaka
Email: ishfakur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155092
Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Designation: Manager
Job Location: BSS-1, Dhaka
Email: mostafizur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155097
Mohammad Faisal Karim
Designation: Manager
Job Location: Transmission, Dhaka
Email: faisal.karim@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155101
Mamun-Ur-Rashid
Designation: Manager
Job Location: COZ, Dhaka
Email: mamunur.rashid@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155102
Md. Anawar Parves
Designation: Manager
Job Location: OOZ, Dhaka
Email: anawar.parves@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155112
Md. Anisur Rahman
Designation: Manager
Job Location: Core Power, Dhaka
Email: anisur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155143
Hasan Mahmud
Designation: Manager
Job Location: SCOZ, Dhaka
Email: hasan.mahmud@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155448
A. M. Abul Bashar
Designation: Manager
Job Location: BSS-2, Dhaka
Email: abul.bashar@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155449
Mohammad Foujul Azim
Designation: Deputy Manager
Job Location: Bogura
Email: foujul.azim@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155118
Md. Khorshad Alam
Designation: Deputy Manager
Job Location: Sylhet
Email: khorshed.alam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155135
Md. Rahat Parvez
Designation: Deputy Manager
Job Location: Barishal
Email: rahat.parvez@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155178
Md. Aminul Islam
Designation: Deputy Manager
Job Location: Mymensingh
Email: aminul.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155191

Md. Humayun Kabir
Designation: Deputy Manager
Job Location: Khulna
Email: mdhumayun.kabir@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155195

Zonal In-Charge of CRM wing
Md. Khalekuzzaman
Designation: Manager
Zone: Dhaka Zone-02
Email: md.khalekuzzaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155128
Customer Care Center
  • Airport Booth
  • Dhanmondi- CCC
  • Mirpur- CCC
  • Kachukhet - CCC
  • Keraniganj- CCC
  • Manikgonj- CCC
  • Palton- CCC
  • Savar- CCC
  • Shamoli- CCC
  • Sher-e- Bangla Nagor - CCC
  • Tongi- CCC
  • Uttara-BTCL CCC
  • Uttara Post Office CCC
  • Joydebpur- CCC
Md. Shahedur Rahman Shamim
Designation: Assistant Manager
Zone: Dhaka Zone-01
Email: shahedur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155221
Customer Care Center
  • Azimpur CCC
  • Badda- CCC
  • Banani- CCC
  • Banasree - CCC
  • Bashundhara City CCC
  • Malibagh - CCC
  • Gulshan BTCL - CCC
  • Gulshan Project Office CCC
  • Jatrabari- CCC
  • Narayangonj- CCC
  • Jamuna Future Park- CCC
  • Munshiganj CCC
  • Ramna Experience Center
  • Sadarghat- CCC
  • Norsingdi Point
Md. Humayun Kabir
Designation: Deputy Manager
Zone: Khulna Zone
Email: mdhumayun.kabir@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155195
Customer Care Center
  • Bagerhat CCC
  • Chuadanga CCC
  • Daulotpur CCC ( khulna)
  • Jashore- CCC
  • Jhenaidah CCC
  • Khulna Experience Center
  • Kushtia- CCC
  • Magura CCC
  • Satkhira-CCC
  • Meherpur CCC
  • Narail CCP
Shahabuddin Ahmed Chowdhury
Designation: Manager
Zone: Ctg. Zone
Email: shahabuddin.ahmed@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155208
Customer Care Center
  • Bandarban- CCC
  • Bandartila CCC (Ctg.)
  • Agrabad- CCC
  • Dampara Experience Center
  • Cox's Bazar Experience Center
  • Rangamati- CCC
  • Muradpur- CCC
  • Dighinala-CCC
  • Khagrachori- CCC
Md . Zahid Ansari
Designation: Deputy Manager
Zone: Barishal Zone
Email: zahid.ansari@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155139
Customer Care Center
  • Barishal - CCC
  • Bhola CCC
  • Jhalokathi CCC
  • Patuakhali Point
  • Pirojpur Point
  • Barguna CCP
Mohammad Foujul Azim
Designation: Deputy Manager
Zone: Bogura Zone
Email: foujul.azim@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155118
Customer Care Center
  • Bogura- CCC
  • Joypurhat CCP
  • Sirajgonj CCC
  • Gaibandha Point
Md. Mustafizur Rahman
Designation: Assistant Manager
Zone: Cumilla Zone
Email: mustafiz.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155231
Customer Care Center
  • Chadpur CCC
  • Cumilla- CCC
  • Feni CCC
  • Laxmipur CCC
  • Moynamati CCC
  • Noakhali CCC
  • Bramonbaria CCP
Md. Mokhlesur Rahman
Designation: Deputy Manager
Zone: Rajshahi Zone
Email: mokhlesur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155177
Customer Care Center
  • Rajshahi Experience Center
  • Chapai Nawabganj CCC
  • Naogaon CCC
  • Pabna- CCC
  • Natore Point
Md. Sohrab Hossain
Designation: Assistant Manager
Zone: Faridpur Zone
Email: sohrab.hossain@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155283
Customer Care Center
  • Faridpur- CCC
  • Rajbari CCP
  • Madaripur CCP
  • Gopalgong Point
Md. Anwarul Hoque
Designation:Senior Executive
Zone: Mymensingh Zone
Email: anwarul.hoque@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550156361
Customer Care Center
  • Mymensingh Experience Center
  • Tangail- CCC
  • Netrakona CCP
  • Sherpur Point
  • Jamalpur Point
  • Kishorganj CCP
Md . Alvi Islam
Designation: Manager
Zone: Rangpur Zone
Email: alvi.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155138
Customer Care Center
  • Rangpur Experience Center
  • Kurigram CCC
  • Dinajpur- CCC
  • Thakurgaon CCC
  • Panchagar Point
  • Nilphamari Point
  • Lalmonirhat Point
Md. Khorshad Alam
Designation: Deputy Manager
Zone: Sylhet Zone
Email: khorshed.alam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155135
Customer Care Center
  • Sylhet- CCC
  • Hobigonj- CCC
  • Moulvibazar Point
  • Sunamgonj Point
Zonal In-Charge of S&D wing
Mohammad Sarifuzzaman
Designation: Manager
Posting Place: Dhaka
Email: m.sarifuzzaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155443
Md . Alvi Islam
Designation: Manager
Posting Place: Rangpur
Email: alvi.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155138
Shahabuddin Ahmed Chowdhury
Designation: Manager
Posting Place: Chattogram
Email: shahabuddin.ahmed@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155208
Md. Mokhlesur Rahman
Designation: Deputy Manager
Posting Place: Rajshahi
Email: mokhlesur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155177
Mohammad Foujul Azim
Designation: Deputy Manager
Posting Place: Bogura
Email: foujul.azim@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155118
Md. Sohrab Hossain
Designation: Assistant Manager
Posting Place: Faridpur
Email: sohrab.hossain@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155283
Md. Humayun Kabir
Designation: Deputy Manager
Posting Place: Khulna
Email: mdhumayun.kabir@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155195
Md . Zahid Ansari
Designation: Deputy Manager
Posting Place: Barishal
Email: zahid.ansari@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155139
Md. Khorshad Alam
Designation: Deputy Manager
Posting Place: Sylhet
Email: khorshed.alam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155135
Md. Mustafizur Rahman
Designation: Assistant Manager
Posting Place: Cumilla
Email: mustafiz.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550155231
Md. Anwarul Hoque
Designation: Senior Executive
Posting Place: Mymensingh
Email: anwarul.hoque@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 01550156361