• About

    • Corporate information
    • Career
    • Financial and Compliance issues

Management Information

Managing Director

Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin
Office of the Managing Director

PA to MD
Cell : +88 0155 015 8888
Cell : +88 0155 015 4444 Ex: 4001
PSTN : +88 02 9895858
Fax : +88 02 9882828

 

 
.

General Managers

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Kazi Fazlul Haque
Finance & Accounts
email: fazlul.haque@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5024

 

Mr. Provash Chandra Roy
Marketing & VAS
email: provash.roy@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1204

Mr. SK. Wahiduzzaman
Sales & Distribution and CRM

email: sk.zaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5037

Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain
Planning & Implementation

email: gm.pi@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5014

Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir
System Operations

email: rezaul.kabir@teletalk.com.bd,
gm.so@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1198

Mr. Nurul Mabud Chowdhury
IT & Billing
email: nurul.mabud@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5023
Mr. D. M. Nurul Huda
System Operations, Chittagong Zone
email: nurul.huda@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5026

 

Deputy General Managers

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Targhibul Islam
Admin
email: targhibul.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5050

 

Mr. Mohammad Jamal Uddin
Planning & Implementation
email: jamal.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5030

 

Mr. Shakil Ahmed
Marketing & VAS (Digital Services)
email: shakil.ahmed@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5034

 

Mr. Md. Khairul Amin
Finance & Accounts (Accounts)
email: dgm.accounts@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5038

 

Ms. Thamina Khatun
Finance & Accounts (Finance)
email: tahmina.khatun@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5040

 

Mr. Md. Shariful Islam
System Operations
email: md.shariful@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5044

 

Mr. Biswambhar Gayen
System Operations
email: biswambhar.gayen@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5045

 

Mr. A.M Akhtarul Islam
System Operations
email: akhtarul.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5046

 

Mr. Mamunur Rashid
Sales & Distribution and CRM
email: m.rashid@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5043

 

Mr. Md. Khaled Hossain
Sales & Distribution and CRM
email: khaled.hossain@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5042

 

Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman Khan
Sales & Distribution and CRM
email: saifur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5035

 

Mr. Mr. Mamunur Rashid
Regulatory and Corporate Relation 
email: m.rashid@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5043

 

Mr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman
Marketing & VAS
email: ma.zaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5041

 

Mr. S. M. Saidul Islam
Audit
email: s.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5019

 

Mr. S. M. Saidul Islam
Procurement
email: s.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5019

 

Mr. Targhibul Islam
Corporate Strategy
email: targhibul.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5050

 

Mr. Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman
Sales & Distribution and CRM
email: mahbubur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5036

M&E Project

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin
PD, M&E Project
email: shahab.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5010

 

Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir
DPD, M&E Project
email: rezaul.kabir@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1198

 

Mr. Provash Chandra Roy
DGM, M&E Project
email: provash.roy@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1204

 

3G (Phase -2)

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin
PD, 3G (Phase -2)
email: shahab.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5010

 

Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir
DPD, 3G (Phase -2)
email: rezaul.kabir@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1198

 

Mr. Provash Chandra Roy
DPD, 3G (Phase -2)
email: provash.roy@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1204

 

Haors & Islands Project

Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir
PD, Haors & Islands Project
email: rezaul.kabir@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1198

 

Solar Base Station Project

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain
PD, Solar Base Station Project
email: pd.sbs@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5014

 

Mr. Mohammad Jamal Uddin
DPD, Solar Base Station Project
email: jamal.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5030

 

Mr. Md. Khaled Hossain
DPD, Solar Base Station Project
email: khaled.hossain@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5042

 

Company Secretary

Mr. Targhibul Islam
Deputy General Manager
email: targhibul.islam@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5050

 

Grievance Redress System (GRS) Focal Point

Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman Khan
Regulatory Affairs & Customer Services
email: dgm.rcr@teletalk.com.bd
Phone: 01550154444 Ex: 5035