• About

    • Corporate information
    • Career
    • Financial and Compliance issues

Management Information

Managing Director

Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin
Office of the Managing Director

PA to MD
Cell : +88 0155 015 8888
Cell : +88 0155 015 4444 Ex: 4001
PSTN : +88 02 9895858, +88 02 9851056
Fax : +88 02 9882828

 

 
.

General Managers

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir
Finance & Accounts
email: rezaul.kabir@teletalk.com.bd,
gm.so@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1198

 

Mr. Provash Chandra Roy
Marketing & VAS
email: provash.roy@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1204

Mr. Md. Maniruzzaman
Sales & Distribution and CRM

email: md.maniruzzaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5018

Mr. Nurul Mabud Chowdhury
Planning & Implementation

email: nurul.mabud@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5023

Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir
System Operations

email: rezaul.kabir@teletalk.com.bd,
gm.so@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1198

Mr. Nurul Mabud Chowdhury
IT & Billing
email: nurul.mabud@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5023
Mr. D. M. Nurul Huda
System Operations, Chittagong Zone
email: nurul.huda@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5026

 

Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir
Admin
email: rezaul.kabir@teletalk.com.bd,
gm.so@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1198

 

Deputy General Managers

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Mohammad Jamal Uddin
Sales & Distribution and CRM
email: jamal.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5030

 

Mr. Mohammad Jamal Uddin
Planning & Implementation
email: jamal.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5030

 

Mr. Shakil Ahmed
Marketing & VAS (Digital Services)
email: shakil.ahmed@teletalk.com.bd
 

 

Mr. Md. Khairul Amin
Finance & Accounts (Accounts)
email: dgm.accounts@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5038

 

Ms. Thamina Khatun
Finance & Accounts (Finance)
email: tahmina.khatun@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5040

 

Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman Khan
Regulatory and Corporate Relation 
email: saifur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5035

 

Mr. Mohammad Jamal Uddin
IT & Billing
email: jamal.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5030

 

Mr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman
Marketing & VAS
email: ma.zaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5041

 

Mr. Md. Maniruzzaman
Audit
email: md.maniruzzaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5018

 

Mr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman
Procurement
email: ma.zaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5041

 

Mr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman
Corporate Strategy
email: ma.zaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5041

 

Mr. Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman
Sales & Distribution and CRM
email: mahbubur.rahman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5036

Project

(Not according to Seniority)

Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin
PD, M&E Project
email: shahab.uddin@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5010

 

Mr. Md. Rezaul Kabir
DPD, M&E Project
email: rezaul.kabir@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1198

 

Mr. Provash Chandra Roy
DGM, M&E Project
email: provash.roy@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 1204

 

Company Secretary

Mr. Md. Ashrafuzzaman
Deputy General Manager
email: ma.zaman@teletalk.com.bd
Cell: 0155015 5041

 

Grievance Redress System (GRS) Focal Point

Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman Khan
Regulatory Affairs & Customer Services
email: dgm.rcr@teletalk.com.bd
Phone: 01550154444 Ex: 5035